CCW Christmas Countdown – Day 28

Standard
Christmas Countdown 2012 – Day 28
27 Sleeps to go

Welcome to day 28 of the creative craft world christmas countdown, today is my turn to share my last festive project with you. Each year we give someone a bottle of wine and I always feel like they aren’t personalised much being put into a gift bag, so this year I have decided to make some gift tags to go over the bottle neck.

There are many ways to make them and I am in the process of making some more so will add throughout the month to show you how to make different versions. My other project is my gift box which is holding a gift for a friend, I can’t show you as they read my blog and I don’t want them to know.

Thank you for joining in our Christmas countdown and don’t forget we would love to see your own makes if we have inspired you throughout the countdown. Pop back tomorrow for another of my projects.


Lou x

Leave a Reply

